Junior Footy

Junior footy is back!

Children ages 3-15 are welcome for our free monthly open clinics.

This year we are also hosting Youth Seattle Aussie Sports Day on May 18th at the Starfire Sports complex!
https://www.facebook.com/events/381646175765446/

2019 is our second year of junior footy. To start the year off, we offered free clinics the first four Sundays of March and are continuing to give clinics throughout the year.

Bring a bottle of water, sneakers or cleats (preferred) and a readiness to have fun!
Clinics are by default 1 hour in length.

Please reach out with any questions you may have!

Upcoming:

Thurs. May 2, 2019, 6pm

Magnuson Park Field 02 (field map)
7400 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, Washington 98115

Sat. May 18, 2019, 10am-12pm

Youth Seattle Aussie Sports Day at the Starfire Sports complex!
https://www.facebook.com/events/381646175765446/

Thurs. June 6, 2019, 6:30pm

Loyal Heights Playfield
2101 NW 77th St, Seattle, WA 98117

Thurs. July 11, 2019, 6:30pm

Magnuson Park Field 05 (field map)
7400 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, Washington 98115

Thurs. August 1, 2019, 6:30pm

Magnuson Park Field 05 (field map)
7400 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, Washington 98115

Previous:

Thurs. April 4, 2019, 6pm

Magnuson Park
7400 Sand Point Way NE, Seattle, Washington 98115

Sun. March 24, 2019, 9am

Garfield HS
400 23rd Ave, Seattle, WA 98122

Sun. March 17, 2019, 9am

Bobby Morris @ Cal Anderson
1647 11th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122

Sun. March 10, 2019, 9am

Bobby Morris @ Cal Anderson
1647 11th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122

Sun. March 3, 2019, 9am

Bobby Morris @ Cal Anderson
1647 11th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122